LIVE ON STAGE

Wednesday 11/2/22
12pm Luke Lander
3pm Bill Roemer
6pm Trevor Finlay
10pm Patches Trio

Thursday 11/3/22
10am Mark Hatt
2pm Rocky Bottom
6pm Lauren Kaye Band
10pm Tyler Cannon Band
2nd Floor
8pm Drew Taylor Band

Friday 11/4/22
10am Nick Smith
2pm Rocky Bottom
6pm Jesse Cain Band
10pm Justine Blazer Band
  2nd Floor
5pm Young Patches
9pm Lauren Kaye Band

Saturday 11/5/22
10am   Brandon Holder
2pm   Rocky Bottom
6pm   Justine Blazer Band
10pm  Lauren Kaye Band
   2nd Floor
5pm Jesse Cain Band
9pm Aimee Jayne Band

    Sunday 11/6/22
10am Young Patches
2pm Brandon Holder
6pm Trevor Finlay
10pm Patches Duo


Monday 11/7/22
12pm Jake Bleau
3pm George Dunn
6pm Elio and the Hank Sinatra Band
10pm Patches Duo

Tuesday 11/8/22
12pm Mark Hatt
3pm Bill Roemer
6pm Kensie Copin Band
10pm Steven Nix

Wednesday 11/9/22
12pm Levi Orr
3pm Bill Roemer
6pm Trevor Finlay
10pm Young Patches

Thursday 11/10/22
10am Mark Hatt
2pm Brit Stokes
6pm Justine Blazer Band
10pm Tyler Cannon Band 
2nd Floor
8pm Drew Taylor Band

Friday 11/11/22
10am Nick Smith
2pm Rocky Bottom
6pm Jesse Cain Band
10pm Justine Blazer Band     
2nd Floor
530pm Young Patches
930pmParker LeBlanc Band

Saturday 11/12/22
10am   Brandon Holder
2pm   Rocky Bottom
6pm   Justine Blazer Band
10pm Aimee Jayne Band          
2nd Floor
530pm Jesse Cain Band
930pm  Levi Orr Band

Sunday 11/13/22
10am Young Patches
2pm Brandon Holder
6pm Trevor Finlay
10pm Patches Band

Monday 11/14/22
12pm Jake Bleau
3pm George Dunn
6pm Elio and the Hank Sinatra Band
10pm Patches Duo
Tuesday 11/15/22
12pm Mark Hatt
3pm Bill Roemer
6pm Kensie Copin Band
10pm Steven Nix

Wednesday 11/16/22
12pm Luke Lander
3pm Bill Roemer
6pm Trevor Finlay
10pm Patches Band

Thursday 11/17/22
10am Mark Hatt
2pm Rocky Bottom
6pm Katie Marie Band
10pm Tyler Cannon Band 
2nd Floor

8pm Drew Taylor Band

Friday 11/18/22
10am Nick Smith
2pm Rocky Bottom
6pm Jesse Cain Band
10pm Justine Blazer Band     
2nd Floor
530pm Young Patches
930pm Lauren Kaye Band

Saturday 11/19/22
10am   Brandon Holder
2pm   Rocky Bottom
6pm   Justine Blazer Band
10pm Aimee Jayne Band      
2nd Floor

530pm Jesse Cain Band
930pm  Levi Orr Band

Sunday 11/20/22
10am Young Patches
2pm Brandon Holder
6pm Trevor Finlay
10pm Patches Band

Monday 11/21/22
12pm Jake Bleau
3pm George Dunn
6pm Elio and the Hank Sinatra Band
10pm Patches Duo

Tuesday 11/22/22
12pm Levi Orr
3pm Bill Roemer
6pm Kensie Copin Band
10pm Steven NIx

Wednesday 11/23/22
12pm Levi Orr
3pm Bill Roemer
6pm Trevor Finlay
10pm Patches Band

Thursday 11/24/22
10am Mark Hatt
2pm Rocky Bottom
6pm Drew Taylor Band
10pm Tyler Cannon Band


Friday 11/25/22
10am Nick Smith
2pm Rocky Bottom
6pm Jesse Cain Band
10pm Justine Blazer Band     
2nd Floor
530pm MAtt Hodges
930pm Young Patches

Saturday 11/26/22

10am   Brandon Holder
2pm   Rocky Bottom
6pm   Justine Blazer Band
10pm Parker LeBlanc Band
          2nd Floor
530pm Jesse Cain Band
930pm  Aimee Jayne Band

Sunday 11/27/22
10am Young Patches
2pm Brandon Holder
6pm Trevor Finlay
10pm Patches Band

Monday 11/28/22
12pm Jake Bleau
3pm George Dunn
6pm Elio and the Hank Sinatra Band
10pm Patches Duo